edward’s Blog
My Thoughts, and life.

New things in my life and a new start to blogging!

Well ok, i know this isnt the first time ive ever said this but you know how it is! After not blogging for a very long time, i keep stumbling accross peoples personal blogs and keep thinking to myself that i should carry on and do that too! So im going to try and write long posts, and lots of them! 🙂

    Where to start, hmm. Well firsly a couple of posts down you will see that i was after buying a moped, so i could ride it when i am 16. Well i bought one, £950, a Gilera Runner PureJet 50 😀 great and fast bike, havent got my liscence yet though as my birthday isnt until the 14th of June! 😦  You can see a pic of the moped attached! If anyone reading this knows of any cheap insurance places? please leave a comment.

    Lastnight i went to the Frontier (famous -Batley Variety Club) to see Patrick McGuiness! Extremely funny man! was a hilarious show! 

On the bad side of things though i have my GCSE's coming up 😦 On the 25th of May i have my first one which is English Literature, im not sure ill do too well on it but i need to get 4 c's inclcuding maths and english to get into my college place, im not 100% sure i will do this but im going to try my damn best 😀

Anyways, im going to try and write to this as often as possible, with updates on my life, tech news, and maybe the odd review here and there!
Thanks

Ed 

No Responses to “New things in my life and a new start to blogging!”

Leave a Reply

